NYX @ SDM = OMG

A few of my favorite acronyms in the same sentence. OMG. Have you heard?!? NYX Cosmetics is coming to Shopper’s Drug Mart! Finally. I cried over Target’s tragic goodbye. I hunted down Ulta locations when I was on vacation. And I stalked London Drugs NYX displays hunting for LE items. But no more! Because my favorite store and favorite drugstore brand are making love becoming one.

image

Rumor has it that Shopper’s did not renew their contract with Almay and instead will be carrying NYX Cosmetics in it’s place. I’m not complaining. Looks like SDM will also be carrying Joe Fresh cosmetic products in 2016.

With a rewards program like Optimum, I have a feeling I will soon be the proud owner of the entire NYX line. Are you as excited as I am?!?! I apologize in advance if you can’t get your hands on any because I’m pretty sure it will all be in my makeup bag.

6 thoughts on “NYX @ SDM = OMG

  1. OMG this is such good news! Let us know when the NYX line is available in store! I didn’t have a Target where I lived and there are no London Drugs nearby but SDM is right near my home!! So excited!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. OMG! That’s amazing! Rexal carries NYX but they barely have anything in stock… It’s quite annoying! I’m sure shoppers will be much better! šŸ‘šŸ½

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

