Beauty After Hours

Who is going to the Sephora Beauty After Hours VIB Rouge Event?!?! I am!! And I’m so excited. I had a great time at the Beauty Before Brunch event in the spring, and I’m definitely looking forward to this event. The cosmetic bag filled with samples looks amazing! I’m loving that they are (once again) being offered for VIB Rouge‘s guests as well, regardless of their membership/loyalty level. And obviously I’m also loving that they are free with ANY purchase. On a budget or saving for all of the holiday collections? No problem. Because that’s my problem … too much want, not enough cash. I’m curious what the “Learn & Play” workshops will be! Maybe some trend looks like “Strobing”?
image
The event takes place on Wednesday August 5th at 7pm. A much better time in my opinion. That 9am start was brutal!! And of course … 4x the points for Beauty Insider Appreciation Week! Hopefully there are some awesome rewards to redeem for!! ♡

Leave a Reply

