Fresh & Fabulous

This has to be my absolute favorite Sephora gift with purchase to date. And … I won’t be ordering. #WILLPOWER. So hard not giving in, but I must save for my July US trip!! And I really want the UD Smoky Palette. I must resist!!! But that doesn’t mean you should! Spend $50 CAD ($35 USD) and get a 3 piece personalized FRESH set. You got to pick your fab 3 products ts out of the 6 listed below:

image

This set is available for all VIB and VIB Rouge’s. Use code “VIBFRESH” at checkout.

I have a feeling this promo will sell out fast! Good Luck getting your hands on one ♡♡

7 thoughts on “Fresh & Fabulous

  1. I was really, really thinking about getting this. I use the Eye Cream and the Rose lip balm, but it is enough that it will last me a while. So tempted! This one has a pretty good value, almost as good as a 500-pt reward.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am going through the exact same struggle as you. U.S. in July, must save. Ps, ebates is freaking awesome (as per Whitney’s comment). I’ve gotten over $60 back from online shopping at Sephora. Enough for another order, I suppose 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

