Swim, Swim

image

All ipsy Sneak Peeks have been revealed, Glam Rooms are open, and Glam Bags have shipped. We all know I can’t help myself from sneaking a peek and knowing exactly what I’ll be receiving.
image
I’m loving the theme for June “Swim into Beauty“. I’m really hoping the bag is waterproof, or at the very least water resistant. I like that it’s black, it’s perfect for outdoor use, it won’t appear dirty or stained after a long summer of sweat, sunscreen, and sangria.
image
My Products:

• Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer
• tre’StiQue Mini Shadow Crayon
• J. Cat Beauty Liptitude Hydrating Lip Stain
• BioRepublic SkinCare Sheet Mask Trio
• LAVANILA LABORATORIES The Healthy Body Butter in Pure Vanilla

I’m super excited about every single product I’m receiving!! I was really hoping for the Too Faced Melted Liquified Lipstick instead of the Smashbox Photo Finish Primer. But that’s only because I have backup of my backups of this primer. It’s a great product, that’s why I have sooooo many!! What are you getting this month? Click Here to see the rest of the products available this month. Click Here to get your own Glam Bag!! ♡♡

One thought on “Swim, Swim

  1. Pingback: Let’s Be Mermaids | Boobs & Blonde

Leave a Reply

