Olé, Olé, Ole Henrikson!!

Another VIB/VIB Rouge FREEBIE!! Flash your card in store to get a free sample of Ole Henrikson 3 Little Wonders!! No purchase necessary!!
image
I’m loving that these offers are open to VIB’s as well, however it’s really making me want to spend my money at other retail locations with better rewards programs (*cough cough …SDM). What is the point of being Rouge? Seriously – the perks are no different. It’s halfway through the year and I’m STILL waiting for my Rouge “exclusives“. Come on Sephora, seriously?!?!?

5 thoughts on “Olé, Olé, Ole Henrikson!!

    • I definitely think I’m switching. My SDM carries Stila, Benefit, Chanel, Urban Decay, Philosophy so many great brands, plus I have Murale for Bobbi Brown and ABH! The only thing missing for me is Too Faced, but they recently started Canada shipping so I feel I only need Sephora for my KVD fix hahaha!! But I know I won’t be able to stop going to Sephora completely. It’s a hard addiction to break haha

      Like

  1. It comes with all 3 7 day supply so it comes in a little folder. One sample of the truth serum for each day, one of the night treatment and 2 of the sheer transformation moisturizer x7.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

