Let’s Be Mermaids

image

Ipsy has started releasing their sneak peeks for June!! This month, they are (once again) releasing early peeks on Snapchat (ipsyofficial)! I will be posting those here, as they become available. I was right about them doing a “pool” theme this month!!! Swim into Beauty!!

EMAIL SNEAK PEEK
image

EARLY ACCESS SNEAK PEEK
image
Every ipster will receive one of these fabulous items!

Products Are:
• Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick
• Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

It sure looks to me like the background could be light reflections in a pool!! Are they doing a SUMMER SPLASH theme?!?!?!? I already own and love both of these products. However, I have a ton of back ups of the Smashbox, so I’m really, REALLY hoping for the Too Faced. I haven’t gotten a lipstick in a while from ipsy, so I think I’m due for one!!

SNEAK PEEK VIDEO
image
Click Here to watch ipsy stylists go behind the scenes for Swim into Beauty!!

Products Are:
• Formula X Nail Polish in Power Source
• NYC New York Color Liquid Eyeliner
• Tre’StiQue Color and Smudge Eye Crayon
• OGX Vitamin E Penetrating Hair Oil
• Selfie Tan ‘n Go Instant Face Bronzer
• Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer
• SheaMoisture Lip Crayon
• IT Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil Mini
• Absolute New York Nail Polish

SNAPCHAT GLAM BAG SNEAK PEEK
image

OFFICIAL GLAM BAG SNEAK PEEK
image
Just Add Water.

I’m loving this bag. It appears to be neoprene – so hopefully water resistant?! Black is always a safe bet, especially for a swim bag. It won’t show stains or dirt!!

SNAPCHAT SNEAK PEEK #1
image

OFFICIAL SNEAK PEEK #1
image
Catch the wave with one of these summer-ready sensations. Lipstick or primer?

Products Are:
• Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick
• Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

Please send me the Melted!! I have so many Smashbox Primers. I do love the product but, seriously, I have a ton.

SNAPCHAT SNEAK PEEK #2
image

OFFICIAL SNEAK PEEK #2 image
Live deep with one of these lovely shades. Which one are you hoping for?

Products Are:
• tre’StiQue Mini Shadow Crayon

This products looks great! I’m open to all of the shades!!! This a new to me brand. Has anyone else tried anything be them?!? We will all receive one of these shades: Marimoto Pink Pearl (pinky-nude with subtle pearl finish), Venetian Gold (soft metallic gold), Kona Coffee (classic brown in a cream finish), or Aspen Pine (deep earthy green with shimmering gold pearl).

SNAPCHAT SNEAK PEEK #3
image

OFFICIAL SNEAK PEEK #3
image

Products Are:
• J. Cat Beauty Liptitude Hydrating Lip Stain
• Absolute New York Nail Lacquer
• FORMULA X Power Source Nail Color
• AURORA Gel Effect Nail Polish
• SheaMoisture Shea Butter Lip Crayon
• IT Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil

So many great options!!! I would love to try the J. Cat OR Shea lippie. Of course anything IT Cosmetics is always an instant love!!!

SNAPCHAT SNEAK PEEK #4
image

OFFICIAL SNEAK PEEK #4
image

Products Are:
• AURORA Intensive Eyeliner Pen
• Jules and Esther Vitamin C Serum
• OFRA Cosmetics Turquoise Eyeliner
• NUXE Gentle Exfoliating Gel
• BioRepublic SkinCare Sheet Mask Trio
• Dr. Brandt® Skincare pores no more® vacuum cleaner
• derma e® Natural Skincare Microdermabrasion Scrub
• IT Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil
• Swissco Electroplated Eyelash Curler
• NYC New York Color Liquid Eyeliner
• Glamierre Flat Top Concealer Brush
• Evelyn Iona Cosmetics Concealer

Ooooo!!! More great products. I’m still loving the IT Cosmetics, but I love me some beauty tools!! I would totally love the eyelash curler or brush!!!

SNAPCHAT SNEAK PEEK #5
image

OFFICIAL SNEAK PEEK #5
image

Products Are:
• ALTCHEK MD Eye Gel Pads
• Keratherapy Daily Smoothing Cream
• Pure Brazilian Miracle Leave-In Conditioner
• BeFine Cucumber Facial Mask
• LAVANILA LABORATORIES The Healthy Body Butter in Pure Vanilla
• Selfie Tan ‘N Go Instant Face Bronzer
• Key West Aloe Mango Moisturizing Lotion
• OGX Healing + Vitamin E Penetrating Oil
• BioRepublic SkinCare Sheet Mask Trio

All skin care and hair care products. Gimme Makeup!!!!!! Lots of makeup!!! But I’ll take the LAVANILA or Pure Brazilian … please. ♡

What do you want? Click Here to see what I’m getting in my June Glam Bag!! Click Here to get your own Glam Bag!! And p.s Early Access is up! Log into your ipsy account to see what you’re getting this month!!

14 thoughts on “Let’s Be Mermaids

    • They both are great products!!! And the Smashbox primer is a great one. Even if I have a ton of back ups of that product, I wouldn’t say no to another one. But I def am leaning towards the Melted!!! Here’s hoping!!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I just wonder what shades of the Too Faced that they will be sending out since I have some already. I have tried the Smashbox primer too and wouldn’t mind getting more of that. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Swim, Swim | Boobs & Blonde

Leave a Reply

