Flare Beauty Box

My Flare Beauty Box has arrived!! I chose the “Fearless” box, because I’m a fearless bitch. For only $9 CAD and FREE shipping, this box was a steal. I debated purchasing both boxes but decided I really didn’t need two boxes in addition to all of the other makeup related items that I get through subscription boxes.

image

The Flare Beauty Box was offered through Topbox and in addition to all the beauty related goodies, also included a 60 day trial for Next Issue. I’m trying to save my 60 days for July and August. Perfect reading material for all of my tanning adventures.

image

Included in the FLARE Fearless Beauty Box:
• Covergirl Colorlicious Lipstick in Succulent Cherry (full size)
• Olay Ultra Moisture Body Wash (travel size)
• Covergirl Full Lash Bloom Mascara by LashBlast in Very Black (full size)
• Herbal Essences Rejuvenating Shampoo & Conditioner (travel size)
• Olay Fresh Effects Clear Skin Swirled Mattifier Sachets (2)
• Vidal Sassoon Hair Colour Coupon (max $16.99)

image

I’m amped for the full size Covergirl Lash Bloom Mascara as well as the full size Covergirl Colorlicious Lipstick. The mascara retails for $10.99 CAD, alone it pays for the price of the box. The lipstick is a beautiful bright red, it is a little more sheer than I expected but will still make for a gorgeous day lip. I won’t use the hair dye but will definitely pass the coupon along. The Herbal Essences as well as the Olay, have already found a special place in my gym bag.

image
image

If you want one of these Flare Beauty Boxes, it isn’t too late. Visit the Topbox Shop to order!! Did anyone order both?!?!?

4 thoughts on “Flare Beauty Box

  1. Pingback: Beauty Box Bargain | Boobs & Blonde

Leave a Reply

