Sephora Jet Set Essentials

I told myself, “no more“. No more random Sephora purchases. No more spending money that could potentially be used at stores with better rewards programs. But then this email happened. And this sale happened. And I couldn’t help myself.

image

Use code “JETSET” at checkout with any $35 CAD purchase and you can pick 3 minis for free!! You also get the additional three samples with all orders. They had mini Dior DiorShow Mascaras available when I checked out. That’s like getting 4 minis and 2 packet samples FREE with your order!! This is available for all Beauty Insiders (great freebie, but seriously Sephora, where are my Rouge exclusives?!?!)

image

Surprise! Sephora is also having a huge Summer Sale with killer deals on Tarte, Peter Thomas Roth, OCC, Clarisonic, Philosophy, and MORE! Some of these sets are 50% off!

Here are some of my favorite items currently on sale. I only bought the OCC Pro’s Picks Lip Tars Set (perfect as it was $36 CAD – so close to that $35 CAD minimum). I’d be lying though, if I said that I wasn’t tempted to buy every, single item in this grid and then some. The only thing stopping me, was the massive amount of makeup I already bought this weekend on my US trip.

image

Will you take advantage of the sale and promo? What were your best finds?! ♡

2 thoughts on “Sephora Jet Set Essentials

  1. You got me with this post. I got the self tanner lip scrub and bb cream along with another Dior mascara mini and the 2 other samples. Purchased the Anastasia clear brow gel and the sephora collection cotton pads. And I just did an order on Sunday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

