Spring Savings

Every once in a while, you find some real gems in the most unexpected places. In this case, Bianca Amor’s. A warehouse style liquidation center. It doesn’t matter where in the country you live (or in the US), there are always outlet and liquidation centers. You never know what you will find, but that’s half the fun!! It’s what I like to call a “diamond in the rough“.

image
Mossimo Sundress Blue With White Hearts
Retail: $29.99 CAD
Steal: $8 CAD

How ADORABLE is this dress?? I can’t wait to wear this little number once the weather gets hot! I can see myself wearing this with an ice cream cone in hand!!

image
Covergirl Smoky Shadow Blast
Retail: $10.99 CAD
Steal: $2 CAD

I have heard terrible, terrible things about this duo stick. But in typical Boobs&Blonde fashion, I have to decide that for myself. I personally love cream eyeshadows, so I’m hoping the bad reviews were based on preference and not product. Time will tell. For two dollars, it’s worth a try!! I loved the black and white shades. Perfect for a variety of makeup looks or accents (like a pop of white in the corner of your inner eye).

image
Kleancolor 3D Nail Art
Retail: $5.99 CAD
Steal: $1.50 CAD

I’m definitely obsessed with doing my nails and all things nail art. Sparkles, glitter, foil … I want it all!!!! And for $1.50 CAD, it looks like I might be stocked for life!

image
French Connection Metal Spike 2 Row Bracelet
Retail: $28 CAD
Steal: $5 CAD

French Connection Metal Spike 2 Row Earrings
Retail: $28 CAD
Steal: $5 CAD

image
French Connection Multi-Strand Necklace Circular Pendant with Crystals
Retail: $44 CAD
Steal: $12 CAD

image
French Connection Enamel Heart Locket Necklace
Retail: $58 CAD
Steal: $12 CAD

image
French Connection Gold Waterfall Necklace
Retail: $68 CAD
Steal: $12 CAD

image

I am dying over these French Connection deals!! It is all soooooo cute!! I can’t wait to wear these this summer. Perfect to dress up a plain tank and jean shorts, or a simple Maxi dress!! I do plan to wear these year round, I know they will be just as great with sweaters!! Long necklaces are definitely my favorite!!

I’m feeling ready for spring with all of these great savings!! Have you found any great steals for the season?! Diamonds I’m telling you. Diamonds, baby. ♡♡

Leave a Reply

