Still Glowing With GliSODin

I survived the 14 day Detoxification with GliSODin Skin Nutrients!!! I wanted to follow their recommended eating guide so I cut alot of foods from my diet. And although I will continue eating healthy, it will be nice to add some of the “moderation” items back into a more frequent routine. A girl can only eat so much fish!!! I’m excited to now be able to eat more dairy (mmmm Greek Yogurt!!) and meat (Chicken breasts and hot sauce anyone?).

Now that my system is cleansed and ready for weight loss, I’m excited to start my second part of my journey!! I have much more to say about the Advanced Detoxification Formula (such as side effects, the best ways I found to make the shakes, how I switched up my eating routine to keep it fun, etc.) but you will have to wait until my big review at the end of the program!

Part two involves taking the Advanced Lymphatic Formula (twice a day, pill form) in combination with the Advanced Slimming Formula (once a day, shake form).
image
The pills are super easy to take. I mean grab some water and swallow. The hardest part is actually remembering to take them!! You only take the Advanced Lymphatic Formula for 15 days (60 caps, 4 per day). From GliSODin:

The Advanced Lymphatic Formula was designed to assist lymphatic drainage and reduce swelling caused by fluid retention in the body. Containing ingredients such as burdock and artichoke, this formulation has purification properties that help to eliminate toxins. Acting as a “mini-cleanse,” the Advanced Lymphatic Formula helps clear congestion from the circulatory and lymphatic systems and can also alleviate excess water weight.

image
I like to mix the Advanced Slimming Formula with a morning smoothie, multitasking – breakfast AND my skin nutrients all at once!! This product has a more chalky consistency (compared to the Advanced Detoxification Formula), which I find easiest to take when mixed with other ingredients. From GliSODin:

The Advanced Slimming Formula offers a complete system forhealthy weight loss and management. It is a safe and effective way to enhance the effects of body contouring technologies, and helps to maintain weight loss goals. Our unique system complements a healthy lifestyle, while providing beauty benefits such as an improved silhouette and a more toned physique.The Advanced Slimming Formula contains GliSODin®, which is clinically proven to neutralize the free radicals that cause oxidative stress in the body. Oxidative stress slows the body’s natural metabolism and immune system, which can lead to weight gain and metabolic syndrome.

Although I’m not getting any “body contouring” treatments, this program works to help boost anyone, man or woman, wanting to get in to shape! The Advanced Slimming Formula is to be taken once a day, for a minimum of 3 months (longer as needed) in combination with eating whole, nutrient rich foods. It is recommended that you do the Advanced Detoxification Formula first (as I did) to help make the most of the products!!

I’m seriously loving this program. It’s only been two weeks and I have already lost weight, I feel better on the inside, and I know I’m looking better on the outside!! If you are interested in learning more about GliSODin check out their website here or check them out on Twitter (@GliSODinSkin), Instagram (@glisodin_skin) or Facebook (GliSODin Skin Nutrients).

Leave a Reply

