Dollarama Deals

Dollarama has my heart, or rather my wallet. They always lure me in with such great finds and even better deals!! Here are a few items I have come across recently, hopefully you can find some of them at your local Dollarama. Why pay more, when you could pay less – way, way less!?!

image

Softlips Organic Lip Moisturizer
Retail: $3.99 CAD
Steal: $2 CAD

Softlips Tinted Moisturizer
Retail: $3.99 CAD
Steal: $2 CAD

These balms are great for anything and everything. The Tinted Softlips (in Sweet Rose) are the perfect “your lips but better” shade. The formula (of both) is very moisturizing and hydrating. I love having these on hand, and have some everywhere, my purse, car, gym bag, jacket pockets … etc.

image

Freeman Barefoot Lemon Sage Foot Balm
Retail: $4.99 CAD
Steal: $2 CAD

Freeman Barefoot Dragon Fruit Foot Lotion
Retail: $4.99 CAD
Steal: $2 CAD

Freeman Barefoot Peppermint and Plum Foot Scrub
Retail: $4.99 CAD
Steal: $2 CAD

I think I’m due for a pedi … or at least I will be now with all of these footie goodies!! I’m no stranger to Freeman products, I used their face masks as a teen! You really can’t go wrong with this brand for inexpensive pampering!

image

Dove Go Fresh Burst Beauty Body Wash
Retail: $5.99 CAD
Steal: $3 CAD

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiance Deep Conditioning Cream
Retail: $9.99 CAD
Steal: $2.50 CAD

Two drugstore staples for me!! Dove is always my go to for bodywash and soap (I love their deodorant too!). Vaseline‘s Cocoa line is also a druggie drugstore favorite!! I typically have used the body lotion but I love this cream so much more! It is so rich and thick, it acts more like a body butter than a body cream. I picked up a couple of these, for $2.50 CAD I had to (seriously, I was forced – by me).

image

Pantene Pro V Weekly Rehab Cream
Retail: $9.99 CAD
Steal: $3 CAD

Smackers Fragrance Collection Trio
Retail: $16.99 CAD
Steal: $3 CAD

Wet n’ Wild Color-icon Kohl Eyeliner
Retail: $2.99 CAD
Steal: $1.50 CAD

Typically, I don’t purchase Pantene Pro V unless the deal is stellar (like this one or this one). This conditioner isn’t a miracle worker but it does leave your hair smooth and soft. I leave it in my swim bag to use for my post swim showers because of all that icky drying chlorine. The Smackers trio reminds me of my youth. These fun fragrances are nothing spectacular, in fact the smell of alcohol is pretty apparent for the first few seconds after spraying, but they do smell good after that. They are great for on the go spritzing, especially if you puff, puff, pass like I do. The Wet n’ Wild liner was an impulse buy (aren’t all Dollarama purchases technically impulse buys? Shhhhh!). But it was a huge black pencil liner, so I know it will come in handy eventually, even if that something is using it for writing on drunks next Saturday. I haven’t opened it yet so I can’t comment on the quality.

image

Wet n’ Wild Silk Finish Lipstick*
Retail: $2.99 CAD
Steal: $1.50 CAD

*These lipsticks have been reformulated and repackaged. The older versions were found in silver tubes.

I was very excited to try these Wet n’ Wild lipsticks as I had read some positive reviews about the NEW version. The packaging is sleek and black, with the lids clicking into place. We all know I love the “click“. I was so surprised by the pigment of these lipsticks, they are bold in one swipe! They are creamy and apply evenly. I liked the “frosty” shades the least, preferring the “creme” formulas. They last a decent amount of time, and feel light on the lips. For the price, these are EXCELLENT for indulging in trend shades. You don’t want to spend a fortune on a shade that you plan on only wearing a handful of times. They also won’t make you cry when you lose them on a very messy Friday night (at least not to the same degree that you would if your Buxom went missing!!).

Have you found any amazing Dollarama deals lately? I am on the lookout for some Nivea Creme and Lipbalm combo packs, Almay Get Up and Grow, Maybelline Great Lash Mascara, OPI Ferrari Collection, Sally Hansen Sheer Cream Blush, Revlon Color Stay Under Eye Concealer, and the Chap Ice Lip Spheres Trio. If you find any of those at your store, send me them, I’ll be very jealous!! Happy shopping β™‘

7 thoughts on “Dollarama Deals

  1. Woman you need to stop with these Dollarama buys Lolol I love it all and wish they were here πŸ˜ƒ I love my Wet N Wild lipstick thanks so much you are the best ❀️ I love Lip Smackers and basically everything you bought hahahha xoxo Janet

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Dollarama Dazzle | Boobs & Blonde

Leave a Reply

