Beauty Before Brunch

Finally!!! Finally. VIB Rouge emails have been sent out with all the details about the upcoming Sephora VIB sale and the exclusive Rouge event. I have been dying to share these details with you for weeks now, but I was sworn to absolute secrecy!!

image

The Rouge Event, Beauty Before Brunch, will take place Sunday, April 12th from 9 am – 11 am and you can bring a friend. You have to RSVP by Friday, April 10th to secure your spot. If you haven’t received an email yet, don’t panic!! You can RSVP directly from your account on Sephora’s website.

The event will offer FIRST ACCESS to the 15% savings for the upcoming sale, as well as closed door shipping! You get a foldover clutch filled with samples FREE with all purchases. I have verified that the clutch is available for all people attending the event. This means that you can bring a VIB or BI friend and they can get this bonus bag with their purchase too!! If you are bringing someone who has never shopped at Sephora before, make sure they sign up as a Beauty Insider so that they can take advantage of this perk.

The event will also have mini makeovers, brow, skincare, and contouring workshops (check your local Sephora for times of workshops as I’m assuming they will be different for each location), and brand ambassadors on site to answer questions or concerns you might have regarding specific products.

You will need to stay hydrated and nourished for all of this shopping!!! Sephora will be offering light refreshments and snacks during the event. I can’t wait to finally get my hands on an official VIB Rouge labelled water!!

Will you be attending the event? Are you a sucker for samples and free gifts like I am? I don’t know how much “shopping” I will actually be doing … I already have a list of everything I want to buy!!! Want to hear all about the event? Check back to get the low down on my personal experience at my first Rouge event.

24 thoughts on “Beauty Before Brunch

  1. Pingback: My First VIB Rouge Event | Boobs & Blonde

Leave a Reply

