Reward Me

Sephora has released some amazing rewards! I have so many points but was waiting anxiously for a 500 point or 100 point perk worth my hard earned rewards. It was worth the wait because they are offering some great ones!

image

I already have the Ole Henrikson Truth Serum and I love it. I apply it under my moisturizer in the morning. I also already own and love the Marc Jacobs Gel Eyeliner, so I had to pick up a few because this is such a steal of a deal. The KVD Immortal Lash Mascara is perfect for travel, I can’t wait to try it out! Last, but so not least, the Buxom Dolly Full Bodied Lipstick. Again, I grabbed a couple. These rewards are THE BEST I have seen all year! Finally, some goodies for 2015. Are you picking up any?!

5 thoughts on “Reward Me

Leave a Reply

