Bullseye for Target

image
Target might be leaving Canada forever and they might have terrible clearance deals, but the cosmetics department had pretty good prices on all Sonia Kashuk products. All cosmetics were 30% off and I couldn’t resist a few more SK goodies considering this brand will soon be MIA in Canada. This was my second time around picking up some SK deals and I went to several locations to stock up as much as possible.

Sonia Kashuk Brush Couture Five Piece Set
Retail: $16.99 CAD
Steal: $11.89 CAD
image
image

Sonia Kashuk Brush Couture Four Piece Set
Retail: $12.99 CAD
Steal: $9.09 CAD
image
image

Omg! I’m in love with all of these brushes! Leave it to me to find a wonderful new brand right as it is making an exit. So I had to get lots, oops. The sets are such a great deal, pricing the individual brushes a touch over $2 CAD each. The handles have such cute designs!

Sonia Kashuk Wallpaper Double Zip Clutch
Retail: $14.99 CAD
Steal: $10.49 CAD
image

Sonia Kashuk Wallpaper Soft Cosmetic Case
Retail: $6.99 CAD
Steal: $4.89 CAD
image

Sonia Kashuk Wallpaper Makeup Organizer
Retail: $9.99 CAD
Steal: $6.99 CAD
image

Another gorgeous print on these makeup bags. So vivid! I got a few to make a cute little travel set. I was going to splurge on the bigger travel organizers but they were still $21 CAD. I will wait and hope they have some closer to the end, for significantly cheaper.

Sonia Kashuk Velvety Matte Lip Crayon (Coraly Nude, Candy Nude, Pinky Nude, Nudey Nude, & Mulberry Nude)
Retail: $7.59 CAD
Steal: $5.31 CAD
image

This is my new favorite lip product. The color is creamy and pigmented, and truly matte. After buying and trying the Pinky Nude, I knew I had to quickly find more shades. Especially for just over $5 CAD.

Sonia Kashuk Lip Definer (True Red & Pink Whisper)
Retail: $5.99 CAD
Steal: $4.19 CAD
image

These are great quality lip pencils. Great pigment, great payoff, great staying power. Love.

Sonia Kashuk Moisture Luxe Tinted Lip Balm (Hint of Red & Hint of Pink)
Retail: $8.99 CAD
Steal: $6.29 CAD
image

These balms have the perfect hint of color for easy makeup days, at the gym, or just to put on at home to keep your lips moisturized. I love the packaging. The tube is heavy and metal. They definitely do not feel cheap in the slightest.

Sonia Kashuk Shine Luxe Sheer Lip Color (Sheer Berry)
Retail: $10.99 CAD
Steal: $7.69 CAD
image

This “Lip Color” is much more like the balms than a lipstick. The color is exactly that, sheer. I’m glad I got this in berry so that it is different from the balms I purchased.

Sonia Kashuk Satin Luxe Lip Color (Classic Red, Parisian Pink, & Nude Pink)
Retail: $9.99 CAD
Steal: $6.99 CAD
image

These lipsticks are wonderful. Creamy. Pigmented. Moisturizing. They have a satin finish and the cutest SK logo carved into the tip. Another LOVE!

Sonia Kashuk Dramatically Defining Longwear Gel Eyeliner (Cocoa)
Retail: $8.99 CAD
Steal: $6.29 CAD
image

Gel liner in a rich, dark cocoa – heaven. I have yet to try this out but the reviews look good, and my swatches looked devine.

Pixi by Petra Tinted Brilliance Balm (Pink)
Retail: $14 CAD
Steal: $9.80 CAD
image

I loved my Pixi Brilliance Balm I received in my first ever ipsy Glam Bag. Since Target was the only supplier of Pixi, again I just HAD to have one. Right.

Mossimo & Exhilaration Flats
Retail: $17.99 CAD
Steal: $13.49 CAD
image

How cute are these flats? Perfect for when spring arrives!!

Mossimo Hinge Clutch
Retail: $16.99 CAD
Steal: $11.89 CAD
image

Oh La La. This clutch is so deceiving, it is actually huge. It holds everything I would need on a night out, including some makeup minis, my Samsung Galaxy S5, and all my cards/cash.

Camelback Chute 1L Water Bottle
Retail: $15.99 CAD
Steal: $3.72 CAD
image

I’m thinking this deal was a price error, because this is the best deal I have gotten during the clearance, yet. Thanks to my friend for picking this one up. When we saw how cheap it rang up for, I had to grab one for myself!!

Now that’s a Target Haul!! Probably the last one I’ll ever have in Canada. I will check out the stores closer to the end, in May, but I wanted to get some specific brands before they were all gone. Lucky for me, all stores in #yyc got a huge shipment of Sonia Kashuk products, a last hurrah!! I would suggest you hurry your cute ass down there asap and get the last of SK before she’s gone for good!! ♡

4 thoughts on “Bullseye for Target

Leave a Reply

