Spring Is In The Air

Spring is almost here and ipsy is doing a Floral Fantasy theme for their March Glam Bags!!
image
I’m loving this theme and loving the fun floral bag (see below). The only thing I’m hoping, is that a floral scent will not be a part of the products offered (for me at least). I definitely am a sweet, citrus scent type of girl!!

Early Sneak Peek
image
All ipsters will receive a full size NYX lipstick or eyeshadow!! I am really hoping that I get the lipstick in my bag! They looks like the Butter Lipsticks and I already know and love those.

Products Are:
– NYX Butter Lipstick
– NYX Glam Shadow

Sneak Peek Video
You can watch ipsy’s sneak peek video HERE. They mentioned a few products and I made a little grid of the items.
image
Products Are:
– Crown Concealer Brush
– Chella Ivory and Lace Highlighter Pencil
– Evelyn Iona Cosmetics Concealer
– Coolway Glow Oil Treatment
– Milani Cosmetics Color Statement Nail Lacquer
– Mary Kay at Play Eye Crayon (Teal Me More)

Glam Bag Sneak Peek
image
Flower Power!!

Omg how cute is this bag? Seriously!!! This is my favorite bag from ipsy yet! I can not wait to get my hands on it!!

Official Ipsy Sneak Peek #1
image
Live wild, flower child. One of these beauties will keep your makeup game on-trend this spring. Which one are you hoping to get in your March Glam Bag?

I’m really hoping for the Marsk pigment or Vintage blush. I really don’t need the nail polish!!

Products Are:
– Milani Cosmetics Color Statement Nail Lacquer
– Pixi by Petra Mesmerizing Mineral Duo (*An ipsy exclusive!!)
– Vintage by Jessica Leibeskind Highlighter
– Laneige BB Cushion Cream
– Marsk Mineral Eyeshadow

Official Sneak Peek #2
image
Bloom where you are planted. Are you ready for one of these epic beauty additions to sweeten your springtime look? Which one of these picks will be a must-have for you?

The crown brushes ♡♡♡ omg I LOVE my dual sided Crown Brush. I don’t think ipsy sends repeat items, but if by some miracle I get this brush again, I will be elated. The other brush looks beautiful too!

Products Are:
– Mary Kay at Play Eye Crayon (Teal Me More)
– Crown Concealer Brush
– Crown Brush Infinity Shadow/Crease Duet Brush
– Chella Ivory Lace Highlighter Pencil
– Boo Boo Cover-up
– Evelyn Iona Cosmetics Concealer

Official Sneak Peek #3
image
Bloom, baby, bloom! Get ready for one gorgeous start to spring with one of these vivid, vibrant selections. Lipstick or shadow? Which lipstick is perfect for you?

Please ipsy send me the Butter Lipstick!!! Preferably in the pink or wine shade!!! I’m in love with NYX lippies!!

Products Are:
– NYX Butter Lipstick
– NYX Glam Shadow

Official Sneak Peek #4
image
How does the garden grow? Beautifully. Especially with one of these incredible picks from ipsy. Which one are you hoping will be yours to keep?

Of course I want the brush! Give me all the brushes!!!! But seriously, if I can’t have the brush, I will throw a BF!!, I will happily take the Pūr~lisse!!

Products Are:
– Crown Concealer Brush
– Pūr~lisse Beauty Pūr~Delicate Gentle Soymilk Cleanser & Makeup Remover
– Dr. Brandt Skincare Pores No More Anti-Aging Mattifying Lotion
– Skyn ICELAND Hydro Cool Firming Eye Gels

Official Sneak Peek #5
image
Is the sunshine calling your name? One of these skin care discoveries will have you blooming perfectly this spring. Which one are you hoping to treat your skin with?

I’m not picky here! I’m open to trying anything! All of these products look awesome. I am already very well acquainted with the St. Ives, so I would prefer something different, if possible.

Products Are:
– Pūr~lisse Beauty Pūr~Delicate Gentle Soymilk Cleanser & Makeup Remover
– St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub
– Sexy Hair Soy Renewal Creme Oil
– Equitance™ Brightening Serum & Spot Corrector
– Lashem 3 In 1 Eye Bright
– Gilchrist & Soames London Collection Body Lotion
– Coolway Glow Oil Treatment
– LeeAnni Eco 3 in 1 Revolution Light
– ACURE Day Cream

These products are looking great. I’m loving the floral “blooming” theme! I’m seeing a significant amount of skin care options this month. And although makeup is my true love, I can deal with a little side action with some goodies for my naked skin. Glam Bags are now live. Click Here to see what I’m getting! Click Here to get your own Glam Bag!!

9 thoughts on “Spring Is In The Air

  1. I bet I get the eyeshadow, and I bet it’s the bronzey one. I didn’t retake the quiz yet, but four months in a row I’ve gotten nearly identical shades of eye makeup. I’m thinking of lying about my eye color to get something different.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Floral Fantasy | Boobs & Blonde

Leave a Reply

