My OPI

Dollarama, Dollarama, Dollaramaddiction. OPI at the Dollarama?? Yes, OPI at the Dollarama!! Lots of OPI!! And in true Dollarama fashion only $3 CAD. How is this possible? $3!!!! Bitch!!! Did you hear me??? $3 CAD for OPI!

image

I think I am still in shock!! I clearly bought a million different shades including neutrals, dark cherries and espressos (perfect for winter), and some color for spring!! These are perfect for birthday gifts, stagette goodie bags, or just a little “happy day gift” for your BFF. I had to share because OPI is pure nail polish royalty, and the Dollarama just stepped their game up. I don’t think these will last long so good luck finding some! The hunt is half the fun! β™‘β™‘β™‘

7 thoughts on “My OPI

Leave a Reply

