This Booty in Those Booties

Just a few weeks ago I told you about my adorable Cougar suede, waterproof, zip up boots that I purchased for an amazing deal. Those boots are fashionable and practical, and sooo comfortable. I just had to look into their other styles before the Boot Sale Soft Moc was having, ended. I stumbled across these booties!
image
How cute are these? Simple but so versatile. They didn’t have these available in my size, so I had them sent to my neighborhood store for pick up. They have a similar fit to the boots, so I had faith that they would fit. The booties are also suede and waterproof, making them perfect for any season, especially winter. My absolute favorite thing about these boots in the hidden 3 inch heel. Heels lift the booty!! Ya, girl!! They pick up all that junk in your trunk and lift it up to show off that lovely asset. I love, love, love the hidden heel for this reason – totally casual, yet looking fierce as fcuk. This booty, these booties look adorable with skinnies, leggings, even shorts or a summer dress.

Retail: $129.99
Steal: $59.99

I’m such a shopaholic!! But I couldn’t resist these for under half price!! Did you find any good deals on boots this season? Spring is coming so now’s the time to find some great deals!

Leave a Reply

