The Status Quo

Quo has been a long time favorite beauty brand for me. I love their products and their beauty tools. They started my transition from Maybelline and Loreal to Urban Decay and Too Faced. It took every ounce of will power I had to walk away from all the Quo Holiday Collection beauties that Shopper’s Drug Mart has on sale right now. That being said, I can’t promise that I will have the same strength the next time I walk past the Quo aisle.

EVERY single item from Quo’s Holiday Collection is currently on sale for 50% off!! And yes, that includes the new brushes I purchased in the fall, when the collection was first released. Even the Beauty Box (retail $60 CAD) is on for $29.99 CAD!!

If you indulged in the Quo sale please tell me ALL about it. I need to live vicariously through you!! I must resist the temptation … I seriously have added so much to my makeup collection over the past few weeks!! ♡

One thought on “The Status Quo

  1. Pingback: Quo Whoa! | Boobs & Blonde

Leave a Reply

