Goodbye 2014

And just like that, another year has come and gone. We say goodbye to 2014 and look forward with optimism at the year to come. With my birthday right before NYE (December 30th) the new year brings the opportunity of a fresh start in many ways. New year. New age. New dreams.

Here is a look back at the start of blogging for me. It’s only been 3 months, but I am already hooked! WordPress does a wonderful little annual report full of fun facts. Here were my most viewed posts of 2014. Seems you all are just as addicted to Sephora as I am ♡

image

Here were the people who commented the most over these last few months:

image

Thank you, each and every one of you, for your support and for reading my posts! Jan&Jot, newkeybeauty, Amber T. (Sorry doll I have no link for you!), RollinginGlitter, and theworldofcos, thank you for being my biggest commenters!

Just for fun, I made a list of some of the most hilarious search terms I have seen so far. I love that WordPress shows you exactly how people find your blog (search terms used, referral clicks, etc.). What I love even more is all of these wonderful search terms, with what I would assume were very disappointed readers. What a tease. Click for boobs instead find makeup and beauty.

image

Aren’t some of these hilarious? I think my favorite is “lovely winter image with boob“. Because it isn’t a lovely image without tits, right? LOL!!

5 thoughts on “Goodbye 2014

Leave a Reply

