Soul Sister

Thanks to the wonderful world of blogging, I swear, I have met my soul sister. Basically, she’s the brunette to my blonde ♡. Let me tell you all about Janet, from Jan and Jot. This woman is beyond talented, not to mention gorgeous. And so crafty, she makes the cutest things! Janet sent me the most amazing early birthday gift (seriously, how sweet is that?). If you could put “me” in a box of goodies, she nailed it. Pink, EOS, shoes, leopard, Paris, lipgloss …

image

And she MADE the keychain. I’m trying to tell her she should sell them because, OMG how freaking cute is this? Tell me you wouldn’t die for one of these?

image

I’m almost scared to use it because it is so nice! You should check out her blog. It’s the perfect mix of lifestyle and beauty posts that she writes with her other half, Josie. I love reading all of their posts, especially because they each add a special personality to their blog. Go follow them now, you won’t be disappointed (janandjot or click the link above)!! And Janet, thank you my dear ♡ you made my birthday so special already!

4 thoughts on “Soul Sister

  1. Omg! This is so sweet!! Thank you so much for the shout out, I never thought you would write such a thoughtful and amazing post!!! I was just hoping to make you smile 🙂 We totally are soul sisters and so happy I was able to kick off your birthday with an early gift. So beyond ecstatic you loved everything ❤ I am definitely grateful we met through the blogging world ❤ ❤ ❤ xoxoxoxoxoxo Janet

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

