It’s MY Birthday, I’ll Get Freebies If I Want To

Yay to Birthdays! Boo to getting older. My birthday is coming up on December 30th. I cried on my 25th birthday; I was finally closer to 30 than 20. My 26th rolled by and was a blur of champagne and dancing. Now here comes my 27th, even though I would much rather prefer to stay 26 (or 21 would be nice too. Forever 21, I get it now). The years just keep going by faster and faster. I’m just starting to understand that we never really “grow up” (when do I actually start feeling like an adult?). I welcome 2015 and this transition into my – dare I say – late twenties! Bring on more booze, babes, & blogging!
image
Here is my list of AMAZING freebies for all you birthday dolls (there are plenty more, and a quick Google of your city will give you all your area deals – this is simply a list of my favorite ones)!!

Free Cup of Tea @ David’s Tea
Free Birthday Gift @ Sephora
$10 off $20 Purchase @ Sally Beauty
Free Birthday Drink @ Starbucks
$5 Bonus Treat @ Menchies

There you have it loves! A list to keep you oh-so-happy on your special day of birth!

** You need to be signed up with the individual store membership programs to receive these (you can’t just walk in and get them unless you are registered).

8 thoughts on “It’s MY Birthday, I’ll Get Freebies If I Want To

  1. Awe, happy birthday! I’m turning 27 in April so I know how you feel. But I try not to think of my age and just enjoy what I have πŸ™‚ It makes it easier… well… until you are asked for your birthday when you’re buying a drink or something and the number 1988 falls out of your mouth… then you remember! Haha.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy Birthday!! I love celebrating birthdays πŸ™‚ I don’t mind getting older, age really is just a number. I think it’s the life experiences that make one older and wiser. I momentarily freaked out when I thought about turning 30, but since my husband is 33 I feel much better since I am just joining him in the 30 club and he will always be older than me lol xo Janet

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

