Birthday Wish

And by “wish“, I obviously meant wishlist! My birthday is December 30th. It might only be 5 days after Christmas, but that doesn’t make it any less of a birthday. Bring on the cake, candles, and champagne, because the holidays are all about being together, and this day is no exception! Lucky for him (aka the boyfriend) anything from my Christmas List is fair game, but in case Santa tickled my fancy, supports gluttony, brought me want I wanted for being such a naughty good girl, here are a few other ideas to celebrate my 27th:

image

1. A One Year Subscription
Birchbox // $160 USD

2. A Sassy Water Bottle
PINK // $14.95 CAD

3. The Sky-Liner Seven Piece Petite Highliner Collection
Marc Jacobs Beauty // $56 CAD

4.The Party Starter
Cards Against Humanity // $25 CAD

9 thoughts on “Birthday Wish

  1. Pingback: Holiday 2014 Wishlist | Boobs & Blonde

  2. Pingback: Biotherm Brilliance | Boobs & Blonde

Leave a Reply

