Watt’s Up?!

When I saw this new reward from Sephora, I just had to post it! I LOVE the Benefit Watt’s Up! soft focus highlighter. I even have a mini in my purse (it’s a staple in my makeup bag!). The color works on many different skin tones. I also dab mine under the eyes for an instant brightening effect. Right now Sephora has the mini Watt’s Up! as a Beauty Insider reward! And only 100 points!! It is definitely worth it, especially since I know all you fellow beauty junkies racked up quite a few points during the big VIB sale!
image

Leave a Reply

