For The Love of Coffee

Starbucks. A terrible addiction. And by terrible, I mean lifesaving. Starbucks got me through MANY university all nighters. Even though I’m graduated, my addiction rages on. Last year, Starbucks released a few adorable holiday decorations. I did everything in my power to refrain from buying them all one, in case it found its way under my tree. Well, it didn’t. Cue the tears of childish disappointment. And go figure, they were all sold out come Boxing Day. This year, I didn’t waste a second and purchased a tree ornament for myself. I also ended up getting the clear cold drink ornamnet. I plan to hang this in my rear veiw mirror year round (because I really am that obsessed). The ornaments start at an affordable $5.45 CAD, and make a cute gift for the coffee addict in your life. Click Here to access the Starbucks store.

image

Awww, so cute, right?! I’m getting soooo excited for the Holidays!!!

2 thoughts on “For The Love of Coffee

Leave a Reply

