Last Chance

Last Chance to take advantage of Sephora’s VIB Sale! Sale ends today (November 10/14). I made a quick stop to do some last minute gift shopping. And oops, I may have got a few more “gifts” for myself (in fairness I returned the Buxom Amplified Smokey Eye Set from my online order a few weeks back. The eyeliner was terrible & tugged the eye). I didn’t BUY anything per say, I exchanged (riggghhht). Here’s what I got (minus the gifts I purchased for others – got to wait for Christmas to see those, duh!):

image
Kat Von D The Star Studded Look
Value: $32 CAD
Retail: $24 CAD
Steal: $19.20 CAD

image
Fresh Lip Treatment
Retail: $26 CAD
Steal: $20.80 CAD

Ok. No. More. Shopping. Seriously. Just kidding.

Leave a Reply

