Everything is SO Nice

Oh. My. God.
image
The Too Faced Everything Nice palette is so much better than nice, it is better than sex (haha), it is AMAZING. The eyeshadows, 20 to be exact. The colors. The range of shades. The pigments. Move aside Urban Decay, Too Faced might be my new obsession. There isn’t a single shade in this palette that I won’t use. As for the Better Than Sex Mascara, it already holds a beloved spot in my top three favorites. This mini will for sure be thrown in my purse! The Chocolate Soleil Bronzer is already my go-to, especially for contouring!! The blushes and highlighters are the perfect addition to make this a true full face palette. The Teddy Bear Brushes are super soft. They are small, but are perfect if you are using the palette on the go. As for the bag, it doesn’t fit the palette. I don’t understand what the point of that is; having a cute bag to hold it and protect it would be great. However, I knew all of this before I bought it and that still didn’t change my desire to purchase it. I just use the bag to store all of my lipsticks!

image

image

The value on this palette is a whopping $545 CAD. But you can get you hands on it for only $68 CAD. If you are a VIB member you can take advantage of Sephora’s current 20% Off Sale and get the palette for ONLY $54.40 CAD!! Have you gotten your hands on this palette yet? And if so, what are your thoughts?!

4 thoughts on “Everything is SO Nice

  1. I was literally deciding between this palette and the vice 3, but I had never tried these shadows. You just counted as my deciding vote… Thanks, I can’t wait!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

