Glitter Glam Bags

Novemeber’s glam bags are LIVE!! Just sign into your ipsy account and you will have the opportunity to post to Facebook to see your glam bag early!! You will also get 10 ipsy points just for sharing. How could you resist?!!

Here are my glittery show stoppers for November:

image

First of all, the bag. I love glitter and love pink so this will be a perfect holiday addition to my purse! As for the products, I am loving EVERYTHING!! (Seriously!)

1. Sea RX Skincare (SeaRx Micro-Dermabrasion Face & Beauty Scrub OR the SeaRx Birch Sap Moisturizing Lotion) – I’m hoping for the scrub, but I have heard the moisturizer is super moisturizerizing. I won’t be too picky!!

2. IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Undereye – YAY! So excited to get this!! Shade is Neutral Medium but I’m a fair skinned blonde! Hopefully this shade won’t be too dark because I’m really looking forward to this product!

3. Starlooks Eye Gems Pencil – Definitely hoping for the liner in Olive (not Orchard) because I received (and loved) the Urban Decay 24/7 pencil in Plushie. In other words I already have a purple pencil that I love!

4. Marc Anthony Oil of Morocco Argan Oil Volume Shine Hairspray – I was JUST looking to buy a mini hairspray. Now, I don’t need too! Excited to try this out … bring on the volume!!!!

5. J. Cat Beauty Wonder Lip Paint – I am So So SO excited for this. I really really wanted it (score!) and have heard so many good things (OCC Lip Tar dupe?!?! I sure hope so!!). I’m down with either shade and can’t wait to try it out!!

What are you getting this month? I think Ipsy really stepped it up this month, there were so many great products available!! Click Here to see the rest of November’s products! Click Here to get your own glam bag!!

7 thoughts on “Glitter Glam Bags

  1. Pingback: Give Me Glitter | Boobs & Blonde

Leave a Reply

