You Da Balm

I have been hearding so many good things about The Balm cosmetics! I’m also seeing various products included in many different subscription boxes. I FINALLY got my hands on a sample of The Balm in October’s Topbox! I received the How ‘Bout Them Apples Lip & Cheek Cream Palette in Pie. And I am loving it. I like it more for my lips and less so for my cheeks but that’s because I’m obsessed with lip products! shhhhh!

I haven’t seen The Balm in stores, even my Topbox listed the place to purchase as online. But surprise! I came across a few different products at London Drugs & all of them were on sale! I picked up a plumping lip gloss and it smells EXACTLY like Fruit Punch!

image

The Balm Plump Your Pucker (Spike My Punch)
Retail: $20 CAD
Steal: $9.99 CAD

This is now a purse staple for me. I’m such a makeup whore binger!! I can’t help it. They had a ton of different products available and all discounted! Hurry over ASAP to make it an extra happy Monday ♡

3 thoughts on “You Da Balm

  1. Pingback: Mini Makeup Haul | Boobs & Blonde

Leave a Reply

