Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween all my lovelies! I just love Halloween. From spooky manicures, to scary movies, and sexy costumes. I love it all!! Last year we threw a HUGE Halloween bash, but this year we decided to keep it low key with some pumpkin carving, pumpkin seed roasting, horror movies, and maybe even visiting a Haunted House! Here a few of my must haves for tonight:

1) Halloween Claws (that I did myself …)
image

2) A killer pumpkin seed receipe (Click Here)
image

3) Sexy cool makeup to match my cute costume (if only I was this talented!)
image

4) A yummy cocktail (or two)
image

5) A classic for background noise
image

What are your must haves for tonight? Are you going sexy, scary, or silly? Are you staying in or having an all out rager?! Either way have a spooktacular evening full of tricks AND treats ♡

Leave a Reply

