Sunday Special

Taco Sunday! And a little shopping too! And, as always, I found some awesome deals at a few of my favorite places ♡

Dollarama

You know I can’t help myself when it comes to the Dollarama!
*See Dollaramaddiction
I just had to get my hands on a few more of the Sephora by OPI Nail Gems. I currently am loving the gems, designs, and glitter. See for yourself:

image
Glitter & bows & everything pink. Girly to the max!

I found a few more, different nail designs/gems today, as well as these other delights:

image

Polysporin Lip Health Overnight
Retail: $5.99 CAD
Steal: $3 CAD

Nicole by OPI (Loyalty to Royalty)
Retail: $9.99 CAD
Steal: $3 CAD

Sephora by OPI Nail Gems
Retail: $11.99 CAD
Steal: $2.50 CAD

Sephora by OPI Nail Designs
Retail: $11.99 CAD
Steal: $2.50 CAD

Can I just say, this lip treatment came at just the right time. Winter isn’t even here yet and my lips are already feeling dry and chapped!

Sally Beauty

I had a 15% off my entire purchase coupon to use up before the end of the month. If you are a Sally Beauty Club Card member, then you get sent a coupon every time you spend $35 CAD total in a month. Even if you shopped sales (like me), over a 30/31 day  period, you will still qualify to receive a coupon for 15% off your next purchase. The brilliant thing is that the coupon can be used in addition to current sales. That all basically means, that today was a GREAT shopping day for me. I needed wanted some new gel polish. Orly JUST released their new Gel FX line and I was dying to get my claws on it. And wouldn’t you know it, this weekend they introduced some Halloween mani deals (sale until October 31/14)!

image

China Gelaze (Rose Among Thorns)
Retail: $12.95 CAD

China Glaze (Rest in Pieces)
Retail: $5.95 CAD
Steal: FREE with Gelaze purchase

Orly Gel FX (Beach Cruiser)
Retail: $10.99 CAD

Orly Mini Argan Cuticle Oil
Retail: $5.00 CAD
Steal: FREE with Gel FX purchase

ASP Gel Polish (Tease Me Turquoise & Brown Sugar)
Retail: $12.49 CAD *each
Steal: Buy one, get one FREE

Zebra Nail File x2
Retail $2.99 CAD
Reduced: $1.19 CAD
Steal: Buy one, get one FREE (at sale price)

Palladio Tinted Lip Balm (Rosey & Berry)
Retail: $6.95 CAD
Steal: $3.95 CAD
*Not pictured

I also got a bottle of pure acetone and a few fine nail files. I saved $7.98 on top of the above mentioned deals, simply by using my 15% off coupon. Love those savings!!
So much nail fun, I almost can’t deal ♡ … ya right!! Happy Sunday loves. Sounds like tacos, nails, & sex The Walking Dead for me!!

Leave a Reply

