Beauty Binge

I feel all of my posts lately have been about beauty products!! Clearly, I’m going through an obsession!! Hopefully it stops soon (jk, I hope it never does!!). Given my latest Sephora escapade, I wanted to look at a few of my favorite things from my orders! I have already raved about the Pulp Fiction palette, and now I want to gush about all these luscious lippies! ♡

I introduce you to the Buxom Serial Kisser Box Set of 5 mini Full-Bodied Lipsticks! Pucker up!!

image

The “minis” are a very generous size, more like half size and I love them! You can change up your look and indulge in trend shades without breaking the bank for full size products you will probably only use half of anyways. But, you know I’m biased, and love minis & travel sized goodies!

image

These lipsticks are smooth and creamy, super pigmented, hydrating, and plumping (without tingle effect). Shades included are Centerfold, Menace, Mistress, Provocateur, & Moonlighter. Loving them all, seriously! Which shade do you like?

image

This set retails at $38 CAD, I scored it for $28 CAD! Sephora, doing me happy 🙂

6 thoughts on “Beauty Binge

Leave a Reply

