eBay eWonders

Some of my favorite finds of all time were discovered on eBay! Whether it’s a phone case, a statement jewelry piece, or that makeup brand you can never find at home, eBay will have it! I love refining the search settings to find the best deals (including shipping costs). Recently, I was super jealous to hear about a free VIB Rouge perk, Haute Pink Lips by Buxom. eBay was the easiest way for me to get my hands on my own set. I was lucky enough to score a brand new box courtesy of user hdallian! I paid $11 CAD (plus $5 CAD shipping) for the ENTIRE set! These are half size products so the value is roughly about $11.50 CAD, each. The awesome thing about this seller (hdallian) was that she threw in some free, high end, makeup samples – bonus! (I highly recommend you check out her other items for sale!)

Haute Pink Lips includes:
1. Mini Buxom Full-On Lip Polish in Nicole (shimmering strawberry)
2. Mini Buxom Full-Bodied Lip Gloss in Sweet Thing (hot pink)
3. Mini Buxom Full-Bodied Lipstick in Mistress (creamy pink)
image
image

Free samples included:
1. Josie Maran Lip and Cheek Creamy Oil (in Limitless Pink)
2. Yves Saint Laurent Gloss Volupte (in three shades!!! ♡)
image

This was a FABULOUS $11 eBay find! I’ll have plenty of colors to play up my pucker! As for eBay & more fab finds … Diamond: If you take your time and do your research, you can find some amazing items. Rough: Buyer Beware! If you don’t look into a seller’s history, or impulse buy without reading full item descriptions, you could be in for major disappointment. Log on, bitches, & tell me what you can find!

eBay Tips:
*It’s important to read user feedback BEFORE committing to buy.
*Don’t forget about shipping, customs, taxes, etc.!
*Use PayPal to ensure safe transactions!

4 thoughts on “eBay eWonders

  1. Pingback: Case Chaos | Boobs & Blonde

  2. Pingback: Extrodinary Rewards, Extrodinary Disappontment | Boobs & Blonde

Leave a Reply

