Too Much Candy!!

October’s glam bags are LIVE!! Just sign into your ipsy account and you will have the opportunity to post to Facebook to see your glam bag early!! You will also get 10 ipsy points just for sharing. How could you resist?!!

Here are my yummy goodies for October:

image

I love, love, LOVE the bag (teal is one of my favs ♡). I’m also very happy with everything I’m receiving:
1. Kiss iEnvy Lashes: I already rock false lashes & these are perfect for Halloween.
2. MicaBeauty Mineral Eyeshadow: Already own & love, excited to see what color I get. Did you know you can use this wet for eyeliner, mix with cream for glitter, or apply with lip gloss for an intense lip? Fun fact!
3. Starlooks Lipgloss: This was on my wishlist so WIN!
4. Ayres Beauty Patagonia Body Butter: Who doesn’t love a good, thick booty body butter?
5. Épicé Purifying Exfoliant: I have never tried this (or heard of it) but looks super promising!!

What are you getting? Click Here to see the rest of October’s products! Click Here to get your own glam bag!!

3 thoughts on “Too Much Candy!!

  1. Pingback: Give Me Some Sugar | Boobs & Blonde

Leave a Reply

