Surprise Me

Do you like surprises?! I sure do especially flowers. When Topbox offered a $10 beauty add on with October’s box, I was intrigued. I haven’t been a subscriber long enough to know if it’s worth it. After doing a little research I decided it could be hit or miss. For $10, Topbox will add a surprise mystery gift (a full sized product of unknown value). From what I have read, some people hit the jackpot, with items being worth $75+, while others barely got their $10 worth.

2014-10-01 18.57.55

Being the reckless risk taker that I am, I obviously took the gamble! Did you? Check back soon to see if I scored big!

**UPDATE**
Click Here to see what I got!! ♡

3 thoughts on “Surprise Me

  1. Pingback: Topbox is Top Box | Boobs & Blonde

  2. Pingback: #glamourcurl | Boobs & Blonde

  3. Pingback: A Little Mystery With Topbox | Boobs & Blonde

Leave a Reply

