Weekends in Montana

Trips to the US are every Canadian shopaholic’s dream. Especially for me. And that’s why I go so often. I stay in Whitefish for the scenery, but I shop in Kalispell for the deals. Last week’s winner? This genuine brown leather, croc inspired, cross body, Fossil bag. Drooling yet? I sure was, especially after seeing the $47.99 USD price tag. Retail on this beast? A solid $150 USD. How do I do it? I guess I’m just that amazing. Jealous?!

PhotoGrid_1411361885514
**Photo is stock, duh!!**

So seriously, I found the bag on clearance. Never, ever, shy away from the clearance racks, my dolls. THIS is where I found past favorite handbags from Diana von Furstenberg and Michael Kors. This jewel was discovered in Ross (yes – “Ross: Dress for Less” – and did I ever), so go out and start hunting. We all need a little adventure in our lives.

Leave a Reply

