Tipsy on Ipsy

Have you discovered Ipsy yet?! If you haven’t, I take pity on your sole (yes, I mean sole … as in your cute shoes, obvi!). Ipsy is the totally, amazing, subscription “box” sent to your house, monthly. I say “box” loosely, because they actually send it in a super cute makeup bag. The bag has five products inside that are customized to you. Products include makeup, nail polish, hair care, skin care, and fragrances. Typically, bags include 1-2 full size items. So far I have received products from: Urban Decay, Bare Minerals, Pixi, Purlisse, J Cat, and POP Beauty. Best part?! It is only $10 CAD a month!! ($16.75 CAD, give or take, for us Canadians, but that includes the shipping!)

I already peeked at my September Glam Bag and I am pretty excited!! Especially since gel polish is my ride or die bitch favorite, and I’m on a lipstick binge (help me, I’m in too deep!!). What are you getting in your bag?!

PhotoGrid_1409865772311

Side note: How the hell has Ipsy not scooped me up to be a sales rep. yet? If you want your own #glambag, click here to get one!! #FYB! (Fuck ya, bitch!)

One thought on “Tipsy on Ipsy

  1. Pingback: Sweet Tooth | Boobs & Blonde

Leave a Reply

